BJP announces election manifesto committee headed by Rajnath Singh

New Delhi, (| BJP on Saturday announced the Election Manifesto Committee for who will prepare the party’s manifesto for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. The list contained the names of 27 leaders released by Party President JP Nadda. As per the list, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh has been made the chairman of the committee, with Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman as the convenor and Piyush Goyal as the co-convenor. (UNI)