President greets nine states on their foundation day

New Delhi, (|  President Draupadi Murmu on Tuesday greeted the people of nine states and union territories, including Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh and Haryana, on the state’s foundation day. President Murmu said in a tweet message, Greetings to the people of Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Haryana, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Lakshadweep and Puducherry on their foundation day. My best wishes for the progress and prosperity of the residents of these states and union territories.(HS)